We’re on the Wacken Metal Battle finals!

It is with a huge pride that we reach this year’s finals for the W:O:A Metal Battle Portugal.
In April we will be playing on one of the most emblematic festivals from our country, side by side with some great bands, in search for a spot on the biggest Heavy Metal festival of the world. Now more than ever, we are counting with all your support.

See you all in SWR barroselas metalfest, stay heavy!!!


Terrorizer’s “Band Of The Day”!

We are quite thrilled to inform everyone that we have been chosen and featured as “Band Of The Day” by Terrorizer – The World’s #1 Extreme Music Magazine! You can check our interview by clicking the link below:

Destroyers @ Terrorizer


New tshirts available!

We have new tshirts available for everyone who wants to support us, send us an email to destroyersofall [at] gmail [dot] com!



Into The Fire Tour dates

We are proud to announce the first dates of our “Into The Fire” Tour!



Videoclip premiere!

We’re proud to reveal to all of you our brand new videoclip! We chose the song “Into The Fire”!
You can watch it right below:

Página seguinte »