“Bleak Fragments” release concert announced!

We’re glad to announce our friends Terror Empire and Tales for the Unspoken as the special guests on our new record release concert. The gigs will be at States Club Coimbra, on the 19th of March, one day after the release of the record!

poster lançamento cd destroyers impressão


We’re on the cover of a magazine!

We’re honoured to be featured on the cover of portuguese printed magazine Ultraje! Get this issue at

Destroyers of All - Ultraje


Upcoming videoclip release set to February, 27th!

The videoclip for the song “Hate Through Violence” will have a worldwide release on our YouTube channel and Facebook page in February, 27th. However, we’ll have a release party on the previous night, at the Pingamor Bar in our hometown Coimbra, during the usual Mosher Metal Night. Here’s the poster:

Destroyers of All release videoclip

The video was produced by Guilherme Henriques (Belphegor, Skinning, Mosher Fest, etc.), after a full day of recording with more than 30 fans who showed up to help us, back in January.

Stay tuned!


New lyric video for “Death Healer”!

Here is our brand new lyric video for the song “Death Healer”. Check it out and let us know what you think!


We’ve signed with Mosher Records! Read the official press release

Destroyers of All signed with Mosher Records

Portuguese prog-death metallers Destroyers of All will release their first full-length “Bleak Fragments” on March 18th, through the newly founded Mosher Records.

Recorded at Golden Jack Studios Coimbra, the follow up to critically acclaimed EP “Into the Fire” (2013) features ten songs packed with mad riffs, virtuoso lead work, intricate dynamics that will catch you off-guard and a dark vocal delivery that ties together this complex gem.


On working with producer João Dourado (Terror Empire), the band stated “he knows us better that anyone else, and mainly, he knows our sound and how we want to mould it, and that makes it all easier to work with.”


Regarding the album concept, vocalist João Mateus says “the main focus is the real world, it is what inspires us. Each song has it’s own identity, it’s own story and concept. They may not have a direct link or sequence, but they only make sense when coming together on our record.”


The band reached out to indonesian artist Silencer8 (As I Lay Dying, Kylesa, Caliban, Suicide Silence) for the album cover. “It was awesome to see he was extremely interested in working with us.”, the band reveals. “So we passed on the themes our music gravites around and some pre-productions of ‘Bleak Fragments’” – the result is an impressive piece of art, as intricate as the music itself.


Destroyers of All will promote the new album with live gigs starting in 2016, and the band has the intention to expand their touring schedule beyond the national borders.

“Bleak Fragments” will have worldwide distribution and will also be available through the usual digital marketplaces and streaming platforms. Pre-orders will be available soon through the Mosher website.


01 From Ashes Reborn
02 Hollow Words
03 Hate Through Violence
04 Bleak Fragments
05 Death Healer
06 Unexistence
07 The Pain That Feeds
08 Speed Of Mind
09 Tormento
10 Day Of Reckoning

« Previous PageNext Page »